"" Page Hits ""


Tuesday, 3 November 2009

David Sancious - 2004 - Dance of the Age Of Enlightenment

Studio Album, released in 2004

Tracks Listing:

1.Overture - Wake Up (To A Brand New Day) (3:54)
2.1st Movement (Dance Of The Glory and Playfulness) (11:57)
3.2nd Movement (Dance Of Purification) (5:08)
4.The Dawn (4:00)
5.3rd Movement Part I/Part II (4:01)
6.4th Movement (Dance Of Serenity and Strength) (4:17)
7.Finale Part I (Gone Is The Veil Of Illusion)
8.Finale Part II (Dance Of Gratitude and Devotion) (7:13)

Line-up / Musicians

-David L. Sancious/keyboards, guitars, vocal
-Gerald J. Carboy/bass guitar, vocal
-Ernest Boom Carter/drums
-Alex Ligertwood/vocal
-Patti Scialfa/vocal
-Gail Boggs/vocal
-Brenda Madison/vocal
-Gayle Moran/vocal
-Chris Mckevitt/synth

Sub-Genre: Jazz Rock/Fusion
Origin: United States




TestForEcho said...

Please send me the link to this album at TestForEcho78@gmail.com.

Another small funny, though if you are a lawyer I hope you can laugh at your own profession:

How can you tell when a lawyer is lying? Their lips are moving.

TestForEcho said...

Please send the link to this album to TestForEcho78@gmail.com. Thank you and keep up the great work.