"" Important ""

"" For more information about the albums posted and the music player, use the email referenced here ""

(( pillarsoftheprogressive@googlemail.com ))

"" Prog Player ""

"" Page Hits ""


Saturday, 10 October 2009

Quantum Fantay - 2005 - Agapanthusterra

Studio Album, released in 2005

Tracks Listing:

1. T.N.S.F.P. (3:48)
2. Lantanasch (7:34)
3. Spiral Flame (5:44)
4. Agapanthusterra (8:00)
5. Wintershades (6:19)
6. Trip Escape (4:46)
7. Wais Dame Dilamp (4:31)
8. Chase The Dragon (6:28)

Total Time: 47:10

Line-up / Musicians:

- Pete Mush / synthesizer, Turkish saxophone, vocoder
- Jaro / bass, Turkish saxophone
- Dario Frodo / guitars
- Gino Bartolini / drums
- Charles Sla / flute

Sub-Genre: Psychedelic/Space Rock
Origin: Belgium



gah33 said...

Is it possible to get download link for this one please?

xhouse said...

Could you send me the link? THanks and welcome back.


Pillars Of The Progressive said...

Friend xhouse: I've yet to read what is written in the beginning of the blog "Important" the blog no longer have links exposed. The friend if you want to be able to share what you ask but only by email own. OK ??...



Marco said...

I really love this group

cold I have the link please


Grazie mille

TestForEcho said...

Please send the link to this album to TestForEcho78@gmail.com. Thank you and keep up the great work.