"" Page Hits ""


Sunday, 31 May 2009

Ya Ho Wha 13 - 1974 - Savage Sons Of Yahowa

Album, released in 1974

Tracks Listing:

01-Edge of a Dream
02-Fire In the Sky
03-Just Sitting Here
04-A Thousand Sighs
05-Red River Valley
06-Man The Messiah
07-Making A Dollar
08-I Thought I Am
09-Oh Ya Ho Wa

Sub-Genre: Krautrock
Origin: United States



No comments: