"" Page Hits ""


Tuesday, 20 December 2011

Cochise - 1970 - Cochise

Album, released in 1970

Tracks Listing

01. Velvet Mountain
02. China
03. Trafalgar Day
04. Moment And The End
05. Watch This Space
06. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
07. Past Loves
08. Painted Lady & Black is the colour (Bonus CD instrumental)

Line-up / Musicians

B.J. Cole--Dobro, Guitar, Pedal Steel, Cello, Steel Guitar
Stewart Brown--Guitar, Vocals
Mick Grabham--Organ, Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Vocals
Rick Wills--Bass, Vocals
John "Sly" Wilson--Percussion, Drums, Vocals

Sub-Genre: Progressive rock
Origin: United Kingdom


No comments: