"" Page Hits ""


Thursday, 4 August 2011

Voyager Project - 2011 - We're Not Alone

Album, released in 2011

Tracks Listing

01.We're Not Alone
02.Second-Best Friend
03.Sea of Tranquility
04.Half the Sun
05.Head On the Tracks
06.Sounds and Silences
07.All the Stars
08.The Elder Son

Line-up / Musicians

-Martin Cliffe - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Drums
-Rob Ogden - Electric and Acoustic Guitars
-Dan Guerrard - Keyboards and Vocals
-Ed Cooke - Bass and Lyrics

Sub-Genre: Neo-Prog
Origin: United Kingdom


No comments: