"" Page Hits ""


Thursday, 4 August 2011

IQ - 2011 - ReMixed

Album, released in 2011

Tracks Listing

1.IQ30 Intro
2.My dreams
3.Corners (2010 remix)
4.Closer than close
5.In the face of the storm
6.I'll never see him
7.Heart beating
8.Don't know where...

Line-up / Musicians

Peter Nicholls - Lead Vocal
Mike Holmes - Guitar
Tim Esau - Bass
Neil Durant - Keyboards
Paul Cook - Drums

Sub-Genre: Neo-Prog
Origin: United Kingdom


No comments: