"" Important ""

"" For more information about the albums posted and the music player, use the email referenced here ""

(( pillarsoftheprogressive@googlemail.com ))

"" Prog Player ""

"" Page Hits ""


Thursday, 4 August 2011

The Glacial Drift - 2011 - Grietas de la Percepcion

Album, released in 2011

Tracks Listing

02.Theatre of the Mind
03.Marble Marmalade Mermaid Fantasy
04.Afterwar Descent
05.A Strong Driving Force
06.Ilusión 06:02
07.Prior Zealous Functions
08.Made Up Beliefs
09.Raynaud’s Heliotrope Grasp
11.Paranoide de la Personalida

Sub-Genre: Crossover Progressive
Origin: Multinational


No comments: