"" Important ""

"" For more information about the albums posted and the music player, use the email referenced here ""

(( pillarsoftheprogressive@googlemail.com ))

"" Prog Player ""

"" Page Hits ""


Thursday, 10 March 2011

London Underground - 2010 - Honey Drops

Studio Album, released in 2010

Tracks Listing

1.Fanfare (2:43)
2.Ellis Island (3:10)
3.Jive Samba (5:56)
4.Honey Drops (6:22)
5.Midnight Cowboy (4:19)
6.Faster And Faster (5:32)
7.Dharma For One (2:59)
8.Queen Saint-Gang (4:16)
9.Saint-Helens (4:02)
10.Norwegian Wood (5:33)
11.Waiting For The Lady (2:40)
12.Jive Samba (3:11)

Line-up / Musicians

-Gianluca Gerlini / Hammond C3, piano, wurlitzer, fender rhodes, mellotron
-Alessandro Gimignani /drums
-Fabio Baini /bass
-Stefano Negri /sax
-Riccardo Cavalieri /acoustic and electric guitars,violas
-Sergio Taglioni /moog,mellotron and synful orchestra

Sub-Genre: Psychedelic/Space Rock
Origin: Italy



Bruno said...

No point in keep this blog without download links...

Pillars Of The Progressive said...

I see no reason for your comment if you do not understand English.....

( to have the most watchful attention to the one described in this blog. )