"" Page Hits ""


Saturday, 15 January 2011

Zoppo Trump - 2009 - Zoppo Trump (1971-76)

Album, released in 2009

Tracks Listing

01. Man Of Peace
02. Queen Of War
03. Get Out Of The Fixer Circle
04. Confusion
05. From My Window
06. Six Of Eight
07. Dream Of Hope
08. Wellengang
09. Fluktuation

Line-up / Musicians

Ferdi Eberth: Guitar, Vocals, Organ, Sax
Martin Buschmann: Organ, Mellotron, Piano, Alto Sax
Ulrich Beck: Guitar
Thomas Laleicke: Bass, Backing Vocals
Udo Preising: Bass
Nicky Gebhard: Drums, Percussion
Wolfgang Hahn: Drums

Sub-Genre: Progressive Rock
Origin: Germany


No comments: