"" Important ""

"" For more information about the albums posted and the music player, use the email referenced here ""

(( pillarsoftheprogressive@googlemail.com ))

"" Prog Player ""

"" Page Hits ""


Monday, 31 January 2011

The Rise and The Fall of The Pterodactyl - 2011 - The Rise and The Fall of The Pterodactyl

Album, released in 2011

Tracks Listing

1.String Theory and the Eleventh Dimension
2.No Weed Blues
3.Her Majesties Throat
4.Sardine Run
5.Crack Baby
7.White Light
9.Boots (live at The Vibe)
10.Kiss The Canvas
11.Clogs (live jam at The Vibe)

Line-up / Musicians

Ben Mortensen: bass, flute
Cam Willicott: guitars, vocals, sitar, don-bo, PVC pipe
Johnny Barker: drums, percussion, guitars
Matt Hanson: glockenspiel and assorted percussion
Stevie Atkin: guitars, vocals

Sub-Genre: Psychedelic/Prog/Hard/Rock
Origin: New Zealand


No comments: