"" Page Hits ""


Sunday, 5 December 2010

The December People - 2010 - Rattle & Humbug

Album, released in 2010

Tracks Listing

01. Joy To The World
02. Angels We Have Heard On High
03. Carol Of The Bells
04. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
05. Little Drummer Boy
06. The Night Before Christmas
07. The First Noel
08. Up On The Roof Top
09. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
10. We Three Kings
11. What Child Is This?

Line-up / Musicians

Robert Berry: Bass, Vocals
Gary Pihl: Guitar, Vocals
Jack Foster: Guitar, Vocals
Mike Vanderhule: Drums, Percussion
David Medd: Keyboards, Vocals

Sub-Genre: Progressive Rock
Origin: United Kingdom



1 comment:

roger said...

this looks very good my friend, would you send it to me. thanx. solarmusic.