"" Page Hits ""


Monday, 11 October 2010

David Sylvian - 2010 - Sleepwalkers

Album, released in 2010

Tracks Listing

01. Sleepwalkers (with Martin Brandlmayr)
02. Money for all (with Nine Horses)
03. Ballad of a deadman feat. Joan Wasser (with Steve Jansen)
04. Angels (with Jan Bang and Erik Honoré aka Punkt)
05. World citizen - I won't be disappointed (with Ryuichi Sakamoto/Chasm mix)
06. Five lines (with Dai Fujikura/ previously unreleased)
07. The day the earth stole heaven (with Nine Horses)
08. Playground martyrs (with Steve Jansen)
09. Exit/delete (with Masakatsu Takagi)
10. Pure genius (with Tweaker)
11. Wonderful world (with Nine Horses)
12. Transit (with Christian Fennesz)
13. The world is everything (with Takuma Watanabe)
14. Thermal (with Arve Henriksen)
15. Sugarfuel (with Readymade FC)
16. Trauma (solo outtake from Blemish)

Sub-Genre: Crossover Prog
Origin: United Kingdom



Macbeth said...

Dear friend, this blog is very good and special.
Thanks for your hard work and sensibility.

Pillars Of The Progressive said...

Thanks friend for your comment, and the incentive to work performed on pillars ..