"" Page Hits ""


Monday, 11 October 2010

Current 93 - 2009 - Aleph at Hallucinatory Mountain

Album, released in 2009

Tracks Listing

1. Invocation of Almost
2. Poppyskins
3. On Docetic Mountain
4. 26 April 2007
5. Aleph is the Butterfly Net
6. Not Because the Fox Barks
7. UrShadow
8. As Real as Rainbows

Line-up / Musicians

David Tibet: vocals, July or Gorgon guitars,
James Blackshaw: 12-string guitar, piano
William Breeze: electric viola, viola-controlled sampler
Ossian Brown: synthesizers, treated organ, electronics
John Contreras: cello, synthesizers
Baby Dee: piano, Hammond organ
Andria Degens: vocals
Sasha Grey: vocals
Andrew Liles: electronics, guitars, mix
Alex Neilson: drums, percussion
Rickie Lee Jones: vocals
Alice Rousham: vocals
Henry Rousham: vocals
Steven Stapleton: electronics, mix
Matt Sweeney: electric guitar, vocals
Andrew W.K.: bass, piano, vocals
Keith Wood: electric guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar, bass

Sub-Genre: Psychedelick Rock / Neofolk
Origin: United Kingdom


No comments: