"" Important ""

"" For more information about the albums posted and the music player, use the email referenced here ""

(( pillarsoftheprogressive@googlemail.com ))

"" Prog Player ""

"" Page Hits ""


Thursday, 5 August 2010

Hypnos 69 - 2010 - Legacy

Album, released in 2010

Tracks Listing

01.Requiem (for a Dying Creed)
02.An Aerial Architect
03.My Journey to the Stars
04.The Sad Destiny We Lament
05.The Empty Hourglass
07.The Great Work

Line-up / Musicians

Steve Houtmeyers: vocals, guitars, theremin
Tom Vanlaer: bass, bariton guitar, Moog Taurus
Steven Marx: saxophone, mellotron, Rhodes, Hammond
Dave Houtmeyers: drums, percussion, glockenspiel

Sub-Genre: Progressive Rock/Psychodelic Rock
Origin: Belgium


No comments: