"" Important ""

"" For more information about the albums posted and the music player, use the email referenced here ""

(( pillarsoftheprogressive@googlemail.com ))

"" Prog Player ""

"" Page Hits ""


Wednesday, 30 June 2010

Iron Duke - 1974 - First Salvo

Album, released in 1974

Tracks Listing

1.Happy Band(2:49)
2.Iron Duke(7:56)
3.The Blacksmith & The Baker(3:35)
4.Beast Of Prey(7:29)
5.See The Conqu'ring Hero Comes(3:11)
7.Rockin' Edward(15:06)

Line-up / Musicians

Hans Resen/bass,vocals,flute,guitars,Moog
Jens Olesen/piano, organ,Moog
Tommy Hansen/guitars,Moog,vocals
Claus Sarup/drums

Sub-Genre: Progressive Rock
Origin: Denmark


No comments: