"" Page Hits ""


Thursday, 29 April 2010

Mugstar - 2010 - ...Sun, Broken

Album, released in 2010

Tracks Listing

1. Technical Knowledge as a Weapon
2. Ouroboros
3. Labrador Hatchet
4. Today is the Wrong Shape
5. She Ran Away with My Medicine
6. Furklausundbo

Line-up / Musicians

Peter Smyth: Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals.
Neil Murphy: Guitar, Flute, Viola.
Jason Stoll: Bass, Saxophone.
Steve Ashton: Drums, Percussion.
Sam Wiehl, Bob Parker: Live Projections

Sub-Genre: Noise Rock/Psychedelic
Origin: United Kingdom



No comments: