"" Page Hits ""


Thursday, 4 February 2010

Royal Hunt - 1997 - Paradox

Studio Album, released in 1997

Tracks Listing

1. The Awakening
2. River of Pain
3. Tearing Down The World
4. Message to God
5. Long Way Home
6. Time Will Tell
7. Silent Scream
8. It's Over
9. Tearing Down The World(Radio Edit)
10. Message To God (Radio Edit)
11. Time Will Tell (Radio Edit)
12. Silent Scream (Radio Edit)
13. Martial Arts
14. Restless

Line-up / Musicians

- Jacob Kjaer / guitar
- Steen Mogensen / bass
- D C Cooper / vocals
- Andre Andersen / keyboards, guitars

Sub-Genre: Progressive Metal
Origin: Denmark


1 comment:

Prog said...

Hello, I tell you that today I discovered your site on the link and become fascinated Forgotten sons, I hope you spend the links on the disc .-
With respect to those you want, I have the of Höstsonaten, and one would have to upload it you want, you have Forgotten sons, you pass the link is this Abbfinoosty - Future

LINK: http://tnij.org/fk13
I have several cds, as you can think of no more than asking,.

Confirmam if even that of Höstsonaten queres, and these are what you ask
from already thank you very much greetings
"Fromuz - 2010 - seventh story"

Brother Ape - 2009 - Turbulence

The Carpet Knights - 2009 - According to life
By chance you got the previous to this? also

p.d. I hope you understand what I write because I am using a Spanish translator English .-