"" Page Hits ""


Saturday, 26 December 2009

Strawbs - 2009 - Dancing To The Devil’s Beat

Studio Album, released in 2009

Tracks Listing

1. Revenge (Can Be So Sweet (5:15)
2. Beneath The Angry Sky (4:27)
3. Copenhagen (4:44)
4. Pro Patria Suite (7:42)
(i) Back Along (We Were Young)
(ii) All For Each Other
(iii) Home Is Where The Heart Was Ever
5. Where Silent Shadows Fall (5:42)
6. The Man Who Would Never Leave Grimsby (4:59)
7. The Ballad Of Jay And Rose Mary (4:14)
8. Dancing To The Devil's Beat (3:36)
9. Oh How She Changed (4:21)

Total Time: 45:20

Line-up / Musicians

- David Cousins / vocals, guitar, banjo, autoharp
- Dave Lambert / vocals, guitar
- Chas Cronk / vocals, bass, guitar, keyboards, programming
- Rod Coombes / drums
- Oliver Wakeman / keyboards, orchestration

Sub-Genre: Prog Folk
Origin: United Kingdom



Marco said...


hi Victor,
could you please send me this link at


thanks in advance


NN said...

Could you please send me the link ?
Thanks in advance


dk said...

I'd be glad if you could send me the link of this LP
And felicitation for your blog

TestForEcho said...

Please send the link to this album to TestForEcho78@gmail.com. Thank you and keep up the great work.

Richard Beaupre said...

Could you send a link for this Strawbs cd to grandview846@hotmail.com? Many thanks.