"" Important ""

"" For more information about the albums posted and the music player, use the email referenced here ""

(( pillarsoftheprogressive@googlemail.com ))

"" Prog Player ""

"" Page Hits ""


Wednesday, 30 December 2009

Mother Black Cap - 2009 - The English Way

Album, released in 2009

Tracks Listing

1. Breydon Sunrise
2. Rosebud
3. Child of our time
4. Saying "Mattress" to Mr Lambert
5. Don't Change Me
6. Frustrated Romantics
7. The English Way

Iain Jackson - Vocals
Martin Nico - Guitars
Bob Connell - Keyboards
David Newson - Bass
John Hughes - Drums

Sub-Genre: Progressive Rock
Origin: United Kingdom



alex said...

Could you please send me the link to this one ? Many Thanks.

pedrod said...

please can you send me the link.
Sounds and look interesting.
Have a good 2010.


Jargon King said...

can you send me this link?



TestForEcho said...

Please send the link to this album to TestForEcho78@gmail.com. Thank you and keep up the great work.

probst said...

Please can you send me the link.

Have a good 2010.

captain groovy said...

please send link to evanchronister@sbcglobal.net