"" Important ""

"" For more information about the albums posted and the music player, use the email referenced here ""

(( pillarsoftheprogressive@googlemail.com ))

"" Prog Player ""

"" Page Hits ""


Thursday, 3 December 2009

Morphelia - 2009 - Waken the Nightmare

Album, released in 2009

Tracks Listing

1. Walk Through The Park
2. The En-Trance (From The Outside Coming In)
3. Hunt In The Hall
4. In The Captain's Room
5. Never-Ending Steps
6. Blue Chamber
7. 365 Windows (From The Inside Looking Out)
8. Mirror Labyrinth (Lost In The Way)
9. From The Room Of Silence
10. Imaginos (A Taste Of Evil)
11. On The Roof (A Taste Of Freedom)
12. In The Hall Of Stormy Oceans
13. The End Is The Beginning Of The End
(From the Inside Coming Out)

Line-up / Musicians

Kurt Stwrtetschka - Vocals
Guido Fröhlich - Guitars
Renko Rickerts - Bass
Günter Grünebast - Keyboards
Elmar de Groot - Drums

Sub-Genre: Symphonic Prog
Origin: Germany



Jargon King said...

Hi friend,

can you send me the link for this Morphelia album?
Many Thanks


vicivan said...

Can You send me the link for Morphelia album?

proghead said...

could you send link for Morphelia.Thanks bobtate@shaw.ca

mtineau said...

Dear friend,

can you send me the link for this Morphelia album?
Many Thanks


alex said...

Great album. What a Revelation !!


TestForEcho said...

Please send the link to this album to TestForEcho78@gmail.com. Thank you and keep up the great work.