"" Page Hits ""


Saturday, 26 December 2009

Last Atumn's Dream - 2009 - A Touch Of Heaven

Album, released in 2009

Tracks Listing

1. Heaven and Earth
2. Caught in between
3. Top of the world
4. Candle in the dark
5. Come rain or shine
6. Heartbreaker
7. Last Mistake
8. See my baby jive
9. Renegade
10. What’s on your mind
11. How Long
12. Surrender
13. Running On Like Water (Japan Bonus Track)
14. Jenny’s Eyes

Line-up / Musicians

Mikael Erlandsson (vocals, keyboards)
Andy Malecek (guitar)
Nalley Pahlsson (bass, vocals)
Jamie Borger (drums, vocals)

Sub-Genre: Hard rock
Origin: Germany / Sweden


1 comment:

TestForEcho said...

Please send the link to this album to TestForEcho78@gmail.com. Thank you and keep up the great work.

Apparently some people can't read P.P. Amazing.