"" Page Hits ""


Saturday, 24 October 2009

Soft Black - 2009 - The Earth Is Black

Album, released in 2009

Tracks Listing:

The Earth Is Black The Flesh Of The Sky
I Am An Animal
Ashtray Christ
Mouth Is Drippin'
The Lions
Time Gets Away And Has Its Way With You
Kissing The Dirt
Did You Put A Spell On Me?
Night Terrors

Line-up / Musicians:

Vincent Cacchione - Vox, Guitar
Michael Stefanov - Drums
Zachary Cole Smith - Guitar
Matthew Molnar - Bass

Sub-Genre: Psychedelic/Folk Rock/Alternative
Origin: United States


1 comment:

TestForEcho said...

Please send the link to this album to TestForEcho78@gmail.com. Thank you and keep up the great work.