"" Page Hits ""


Saturday, 24 October 2009

The Lovetones - 2009 - Dimensions

Album, released in 2009

Tracks Listing:

1. Moonlit Suite (Her Room)
2. Journeyman
3. Two of a Kind
4. Look at the Waves
5. Memory Lane
6. A New Low In Getting High
7. Love and Redemption
8. There Is No Sound
9. Song To Humanity
10. When It Comes
11. Journeyman (Anton Newcombe Mix)

Line-up / Musicians:

Matthew J Tow: vocals, guitars
Matthew Sigley: bass, keys, vocals
Serge Luca: guitars
Chris Cobb: drums & percussion

Sub-Genre: Psychedelic rock
Origin: Australia


1 comment:

TestForEcho said...

Please send the link to this album to TestForEcho78@gmail.com. Thank you and keep up the great work.