"" Page Hits ""


Wednesday, 21 October 2009

Dice - 2008 - The Torgau Show

Live, released in 2008

Tracks Listing:

1. Welcome To The Future
2. The Gates Of Heaven
3. Brainstorming
4. Cloud Freedomjavascript:void(0)
5. Nightmare
6. 21st Century Space Blues
7. Virus
8. Things Are Getting Better

Total Time: 68:08

Line-up / Musicians:

- Christian Nove / lead vocals, guitars, bass, mellotron
- Henry Zschelletzschky / keyboards, background vocals
- Peter Viertel / guitars
- Dirk Zorn / bass
- Thomas Bunk / drums

Sub-Genre: Crossover Prog
Origin: Germany



Brad said...

Please send me the link for this album. Thanks! TestForEcho78@gmail.com.

Marco said...

Hi could you please send me the link

Thanks in advance

Ciao from italy

Vicktor said...

please send mend me dice links to reimbril

PHSStudiosRJ said...
This comment has been removed by the author.