"" Page Hits ""


Wednesday, 21 October 2009

Circa - 2009 - HQ

Studio Album, released in 2009

Tracks Listing:

1. If It's Not Too Late (10:50)
2. Haun Solo (1:18)
3. False Start (5:08)
4. Chasing After Ghosts (7:05)
5. Set To Play (1:49)
6. Ever Changing World (4:18)
7. We Can Last (9:16)
8. Twist of Fate (5:17)
9. All Intertwined (7:29)
10. Remember Along the Way (12:36)

Total Time 65:06

Line-up / Musicians:

- Billy Sherwood / bass & vocals
- Tony Kaye / keyboards
- Jay Schellen / drums, percussion & vocals
- Jimmy Haun / electric & acoustic guitar, vocals

Sub-Genre: Crossover Prog
Origin: United States



goob said...

would love to hear this...I'm a big Yes fan and have heard good things about these guys...thanks

remak said...

Hi, where can I found links ?
Best rgds,

Pillars Of The Progressive said...

Hello remak: As you have noticed this space does not expose more links, and always try to also avoid exposing any direction of any blog. blogs so that they do not also suffer penalties as they suffered this space. Friend remak advise his friend to read what is written in the early part of this space {INPORTANT } so because I had found this looking and perhaps much more.
No more here is my thanks to your comment.


Brad said...

Please send me the link for this album. Thanks! TestForEcho78@gmail.com.

Would prefer if you moderated the comments. I'd rather not have my email address open to the world. Thanks.

luisjulio said...

Wondering if you could link me to this.


Otto said...
This comment has been removed by the author.