"" Page Hits ""


Sunday, 5 July 2009

Rx Bandits - 2009 - Mandala

Album, released in 2009

Tracks Listing:

01. My Lonesome Only Friend
02. It's Only Another Parsec...
03. Hope is a Butterfly, No Net Its Captor, She Beats Her Wings and Softly Sings of Summer Scent and Childrens Laughter (Virus of Silence)
04. Hearts That Hanker for Mistake
05. Mientras la Veo Soñar
06. March of the Caterpillar
07. White Lies
08. Bury It Down Low
09. Breakfast Cat
10. Bled to be Free (The Operation)
11. Bring Our Children Home or Everything is Nothing

Line-up / Musicians:

Matt Embree - vocals, guitar
Steve Choi - guitar, keyboards
Joseph Troy - bass, backing vocals
Chris Tsagakis - drums

Sub-Genre: Experimental / Progressive Rock
Origin: United States



No comments: