"" Page Hits ""


Friday, 31 July 2009

Nektar - 2009 - Fortyfied (Live)

Live, released in 2009

Tracks Listing:

Disc 1

1. A Tab In The Ocean
2. Cryin' In The Dark
3. King Of Ttwilight
4. Dream Nebula Pt 1
5. Desolation Valley
6. Waves
7. Remember The Future Pt 2
8. Doctor Kool
9. King Of The Deep

Disc 2

1. Where Are You Now
2. A Day In The Life Of A Preacher
3. Mr. H (with extended bass solo)
4. Recycled Pt 1
5. The Ddebate
6. Man In The Moon

Line-up / Musicians:

- Roye Albrighton / vocals, guitar & acoustic guitar
- Ron Howden / drums, percussion & vocals
- Klaus Henatsch / keyboards & vocals
- Peter Pichl / bass & vocals

Sub-Genre: Psychedelic/Space Rock
Origin: United Kingdom




dave said...

Thanks for this killer. Hard to think that their still doing this good.


Pillars Of The Progressive said...

Friend Dave, Thanks for your commentary, I am always a little surprised when I hear something new this banda "Nektar" because I think that the older are getting better go.
Have a good rest of week and is always welcome in this space.


TestForEcho said...

Please send the link for this album to TestForEcho78@gmail.com. Thank you so much P.P. and for the great work you do. You are the man!