"" Page Hits ""


Thursday, 2 July 2009

Karcius - 2006 - Kaleidoscope

Studio Album, released in 2006

Tracks Listing:

1. Hypothèse A (6:44)
2. Maintenant (6:02)
3. Destination (6:10)
4. Tunnel (7:11)
5. Hypothèse B (11:02)
6. A-0-14 (5:10)
7. Épilogue (6:35)
8. Hypothèse C (7:56)

Total Time: 56:50

Line-up / Musicians:

- Dominique Blouin / bass
- Simon L'Espérance / guitar
- Mingan Sauriol / keyboards
- Thomas Brodeur / drums

Sub-Genre: Jazz Rock/Fusion
Origin: Canada




Lars Patrik Stigsson said...

Hello, I like your streaming music a lot!

Amebix said...

Some files is faulty.
Please reup without non-english characters.
Thank you!

juan manuel muñoz said...

thank you, my friend for this gem.

juan manuel

Pillars Of The Progressive said...

Hello my friend juan manuel muñoz . Thank you for your comments and always have.


Pillars Of The Progressive said...

Hello my friend Amebix , thanks for your comments. I do not see something wrong in the files that speech, however if your friend is a little more accurate in telling me what is wrong? .. Maybe I can help in some way. Pass well and is always welcome in this space.


Amebix said...

I found a solve for the problem.
It works well now.
Thank You!