"" Page Hits ""


Monday, 8 June 2009

kula Shaker - 1996 - K

Album, released in 1996

Tracks Listing:

01 Hey Dude
02 Knight on the Town
03 Temple of Everlasting Light
04 Govinda
05 Smart Dogs
06 Magic Theatre
07 Into the Deep
08 Sleeping Jiva
09 Tattva
10 Grateful When You're Dead-Jerry Was There
11 303
12 Start All Over
13 Hollow Man, Pts. 1 & 2
14 (bonus)

Line-up / Musicians:

Crispian Mills -- Lead Vocals/Guitars
Alonza Bevan -- Bass
Paul Winterhart -- Drums
Harry Broadbent (2006-) -- Keyboards
Jay Darlington (1995-1999) -- Keyboards

Sub-Genre: Psychedelic/Rock
Origin: United Kingdom




Anonymous said...

Hello Pillars,

Thank you for your great work!

..::New Feature::..

PNF Blogwatch beta

Discover the latest posts from your favorite music blogs at one place!!


we added your blog

check it out!

cheers! :)

Pillars Of The Progressive said...

Friend Munju, thanks for your recognition of my work and also thank you for having joined my blog in your space, space that I now will have more attention. Thank you my friend and always has.