"" Page Hits ""


Sunday, 28 June 2009

Karcius - 2008 - Episodes

Studio Album, released in 2008

Tracks Listing:

1. Elements I : Submersion (9:45)
2. Elements II : Sol (8:38)
3. Elements III : Combustion (12:23)
4. Incident (8:39)
5. Levant (2:26)
6. Purple King (7:35)
7. Racines (8:54)

Total Time : 58:20

Line-up / Musicians:

- Simon L'Espérance / guitars
- Dominique Blouin / bass
- Thomas Brodeur / drums
- Mingan Sauriol / keyboards

Sub-Genre: Jazz Rock/Fusion
Origin: Canada




proghead said...

Thank you for this album.I hadn't heard of them before and after one listen I'm quite impressed.Quebec has always been the one province in Canada that has been home to progressive music as far back as I can remember.Nice blog all around.Thanks again.

Pillars Of The Progressive said...

Hello my friend proghead : Thanks for your comments. Also I was a little impressed with the wonderful sound prog. this band. Now I leave you here this sound a little more. Enjoy and welcome to this space.



proghead said...

Pillars,thanks for the Kaleidoscope album.I am so impressed with this band.So much more progressive than fusion in my mind.Check out the blog Sound Voyager.He has posted their 1st album-Spheres.Every bit as good as the last two.Thanks again.

Pillars Of The Progressive said...

Hello my friend proghead . Thank you for your comments. Also thanks for the help provided in tell me where was the 1st album of the band, but I already had. Still I am very grateful to.

Thank you: