"" Page Hits ""


Friday, 3 April 2009

Smash - 1971 - We come to smash this time

Studio Album, released in 1971

Track Listings

1.Well you now
2.First Movement
3.Behind the Stars
4.We Come to Smash This Time
5.My Funny Girl
6.Don’t Be Sad, Baby
7.Fail Safe
8.Good Bye


Gualberto - guitar,sitar,tabla...
Antoñito Rodriguez - drums
Henrik Michael - violin & flute
Julio Matito - vocals
Silvio Mane - percussions

Sub-Genre: Indo-Prog/Raga Rock
Origin: Spain

P.P. http://www.zshare.net/download/58126588f36e7a33/

No comments: