"" Page Hits ""


Monday, 23 March 2009

Alain Markusfeld - 1977 - Le Desert Noir

Studio Album, released in 1977

Track Listings

1. Le désert noir
2. Marrakech blues
3. Venus theme
4. Patita song
5. Atlantis rock
6. Bulgaro-feld
7. Hot love (musique pour l’espace et le temps perdu)
8. Jupiter forever part I
9. Jupiter forever part II


- Alain Markusfeld / electric guitars, acoustic 12 string guitars, electric bass, bass wah-wah, acoustic piano, piano, phazing vocals
- Jean-François Leroi / drums and percussions
- Patricia Markusfeld / vocals (1)
- Didier Alexandre / electric bass (6)
- Coco Ameziane / percussion

Sub-Genre: Psychedelic/Space Rock
Origin: France




Blacksmith lion said...

can't wait to listen...

Anonymous said...

I don't understand. Where is the link? I had this on vinyl and its great. And now I have it transcribed to CD from vinyl but I'd love an upgrade to a non-click, pop version. But I don't see a link anywhere.

Pillars Of The Progressive said...

My friend, this space (blog) was in principle not to have links, the reason why some posts do not have the link, but all posts are available and that are required for this. Stay well and always have. P.P.

Link: http://rapidshare.com/files/238261196/Alain_Markusfeld_-_1977_-_Le_Desert_Noir.rar

Divertimento para pequenos monstros said...

Do you can re-upload?

Divertimento para pequenos monstros said...
This comment has been removed by the author.